Organizing Committee

Steering Committee

  • Chair: Marc Dacier (Symantec Research Europe)
  • Hervé Debar (France Telecom R&D, France)
  • Deborah Frincke (Pacific Northwest National Lab, USA)
  • Ming-Yuh Huang (The Boeing Company, USA)
  • Erland Jonsson (Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden)
  • Engin Kirda (Institute Eurecom, France)
  • Christopher Kruegel (UC Santa Barbara, USA)
  • Wenke Lee (Georgia Institute of Technology, USA)
  • Richard Lippmann (MIT Lincoln Laboratory)
  • Ludovic Mé (Supélec, France)
  • Alfonso Valdes (SRI International, USA)
  • Giovanni Vigna (UC Santa Barbara, USA)
  • Andreas Wespi (IBM Research, Switzerland)
  • S. Felix Wu (UC Davis, USA)
  • Diego Zamboni (HP Professional Services, Mexico)

Program Committee

  • Michael Bailey (University of Michigan, USA)
  • Davide Balzarotti (Eurecom, France)
  • Adam Barth (UC Berkeley, USA)
  • David Brumley (Carnegie Mellon University, USA)
  • Mihai Christodorescu (IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, USA)
  • Manuel Costa (Microsoft Research, Cambridge, UK)
  • Jonathan Giffin (Georgia Institute of Technology, USA)
  • Guofei Gu (Texas A & M University)
  • Thorsten Holz (Technical University Vienna, Austria)
  • Jaeyeon Jung (Intel Research, USA)
  • Christian Kreibich (International Computer Science Institute, USA)
  • Wenke Lee (Georgia Institute of Technology, USA)
  • Corrado Leita (Symantec Research Europe, France)
  • Gregor Maier (TU Berlin / Deutsche Telekom Laboratories, Germany)
  • Benjamin Morin (Central Directorate for Information System Security, France)
  • Phil Porras (SRI International, USA)
  • Anil Somayaji (Carleton University, Canada)
  • V.N. Venkatkrishnan (University of Illinois (Chicago), USA)
  • Charles Wright (MIT Lincoln Laboratory, USA)
  • Vinod Yegnewswaran (SRI International, USA)
Note: This website has been developed in Canada and as such, Canadian spelling rules have been applied throughout.
Home Hotel and Travel Venue Ottawa Info. Registration Sponsorship Call for Participation Program Technology Showcase Speakers Committees Contact