General Chairs

  • Dieter Gollmann, Hamburg University of Technology,
  • Andreas Günter, HiTech

Program Chair

Program Co-chair

  • Christopher Kruegel, Technical University Vienna, Austria

Steering Chair

  • Marc Dacier, Eurecom, France

Publication Chair

Publicity Chair

Sponsorship Chair

Program Committee

  • Magnus Almgren, Chalmers University, Sweden
  • Michael Behringer, Cisco Systems, Inc., USA
  • Sungdeok Cha, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
  • Steve J. Chapin, Systems Assurance Institute, Syracuse University, USA
  • Andrew Clark, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
  • Crispin Cowan, Novell, USA
  • Robert Cunningham, MIT Lincoln Laboratory, USA
  • Olivier De Vel, Department of Defence, Australia
  • Farnam Jahanian, University of Michigan and Arbor Networks, USA
  • Somesh Jha, University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA
  • Klaus-Peter Kossakowski, PRESECURE Consulting, Germany
  • Christopher Kruegel, Technical University Vienna, Austria
  • Kwok-Yan Lam, Tsinghua University, China
  • Ulf Lindqvist, SRI International, USA
  • Raffael Marty, ArcSight, Inc., USA
  • George Mohay, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
  • Benjamin Morin, Supélec, France
  • Peng Ning, North Carolina State University, USA
  • James Riordan, IBM Zurich Research Laboratory, Switzerland
  • Rei Safavi-Naini, University of Wollongong, Australia
  • Dawn Song, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
  • Sal Stolfo, Department of Computer Science, Columbia University, USA
  • Toshihiro Tabata, Okayama University, Japan
  • Kymie Tan, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
  • Vijay Varadharajan, Macquarie University, Australia
  • Giovanni Vigna, University of California at Santa Barbara, USA
  • Jianying Zhou, Institute for Infocomm Research, Singapore

Steering Committee

  • Hervé Debar, France Telecom R&D, France
  • Deborah Frincke, Pacific Northwest National Lab, USA
  • Ming-Yuh Huang, The Boeing Company, USA
  • Erland Jonsson, Chalmers, Sweden
  • Wenke Lee, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
  • Ludovic Mé, Supélec, France
  • S. Felix Wu, UC Davis, USA
  • Andreas Wespi, IBM Research, Switzerland
  • Alfonso Valdes, SRI International, USA
  • Giovanni Vigna, UCSB, USA

Important Dates

Download the RAID 2006 list of events as iCal-format file ready to include into your iCal or Sunbird calendar:

Head over to the Important Dates page for details:

Important Dates »


RAID 2006 will be directly preceded by ESORICS 2006.

ESORICS 2006 homepage