last name first name affiliation email
Abdullah Hanan Universiti Teknologi Malaysia hanan@fsksm.utm.my
Almgren Magnus SRI International almgren@sdl.sri.com
Alves-Foss Jim University of Idaho
and UC Davis
jimaf@cs.ucdavis.edu
Attfield Philip The Boeing Company philip.j.attfield@boeing.com
Bakos George Dartmouth College gbakos@ists.dartmouth.edu
Berk Vincent Dartmouth College vberk@ists.dartmouth.edu
Bing Matt NFR Security mbing@nfr.com
Bishop Matt University of California Davis
Computer Security Laboratory
bishop@cs.ucdavis.edu
Bontemps Luc Be Mod cissabe@mil.be
Boyle Joe NCIRCLE.com joe@ncircle.com
Brutch Paul NAI Labs Paul_Brutch@nai.com
Burroughs Daniel Dartmouth College daniel.burroughs@Dartmouth.EDU
Carlson Nicole University of California Davis
Computer Security Lab
nmcarlson@ucdavis.edu
Castillo Sergio Cyberguard Networks sergio-castillo@home.com
Cha Sungdeok (Steve) KAIST University cha@cs.kaist.ac.kr
Chan Edward NASA Ames Research Center/Raytheon echan@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Cheung Steven SRI International cheung@sdl.sri.com
Cho Sanghyun KAIST University shcho@salmosa.kaist.ac.kr
Christensen Marvin Guardent marvin.christensen@guardent.com
Coit C. Jason Silicon Defense jasonc@silicondefense.com
Cong Jianling University of California Davis
Computer Security Lab
cong@cs.ucdavis.edu
Cowan Crispin WireX crispin@wirex.com
Crosbie Mark Hewlett-Packard Company mark_crosbie@hp.com
Cunningham Robert MIT Lincoln Laboratory rkc@11.mit.edu
Danforth Melissa University of California Davis
Computer Security Lab
danforth@cs.ucdavis.edu
Dao Vu LLNL dao1@llnl.gov
DeHart Chris Franklin Templeton Technologies cdehart@frk.com
Deswarte Yves LAAS-CNRS & SRI International Yves.Deswarte@laas.fr
Ducassé Mireille IRISA/INSA de Rennes ducasse@irisa.fr
Eckmann Steve UC Santa Barbara eckmann@cs.ucsb.edu
Erlinger Mike Computer Science,
Harvey Mudd College
mike@cs.hmc.edu
Farrell David SRI International david.farrell@sri.com
Flegel Ulrich University of Dortmund
Information Systems and Security
ulrich.flegel@udo.edu
Gandhi Madhavi University of California Davis
Computer Security Lab
mdgandhi@ucdavis.edu
Garvey Jim Captus Networks
Gellert Olaf PreSecure 0222@arasca.de
Gong Fengmin IntruVert Networks, Inc. fengmin@intruvert.com
Gopalakrishna Rajeev CERIAS, Purdue University rgk@cerias.purdue.edu
Grance Timothy NIST grance@nist.gov
Granvold Raymond Promia Inc. rgranvold@promia.com
Grim Gary Silicon Defense stuart@silicondefense.com
Gross Mark Franklin Templeton Technologies mgross@frk.com
Gunsch Gregg Air Force Institute of Technology Gregg.Gunsch@afit.edu
Haines Joshua MIT Lincoln Laboratory jhaines@sst.ll.mit.edu
Hampshire Eric Cisco Systems, Inc. champ@cisco.com
Heberlein Todd Net Squared, Inc. todd@NetSQ.com
Heckman Mark University of California Davis heckman@cs.ucdavis.edu
Heimbigner Dennia University of Colorado dennis@cs.colorado.edu
Heitzman Eric Harvey Mudd College
Computer Science

Heldt Peter Federal Aviation Administration peter.heldt@faa.gov
Higaki Wesley Symantec Corporation whigaki@symantec.com
Hoagland James Silicon Defense stuart@silicondefense.com
Hoburg James Security Consultant hoburg@acm.org
Hollander Yona Entercept Security Technologies yhollander@entercept.com
Horovitz Oded Entercept chorovitz@entercept.com
Huang Ming-Yuh The Boeing Company ming-yuh.huang@boeing.com
Huang Wayne University of California Davis
Computer Security Lab
whuang@ucdavis.edu
Inoue Hajime University of New Mexico hinoue@cs.unm.edu
Johnson Henric UC Davis
& Blekinge Institute of Technology
hjo@bth.se
Johnston Steven Communications Security Establishment, Government of Canada srjohnston@its.cse.dnd.ca
Ju Wen-Hua Avaya Labs Research whju@avaya.com
Katzgraber Helmut UC Santa Cruz Physics Dept. dummkopf@physics.ucsc.edu
Keegan Joe DigitalThink joek@digitalthink.com
Kemmerer Richard UC Santa Barbara kemm@cs.ucsb.edu
Kinsella John Globix jlk@globix.net
Ko Calvin NAI Labs, Network Associates calvin_ko@nai.com
Kruegel Christopher Technical University Vienna chris@infosys.tuwien.ac.at
Kuethe Chris University of Alberta Chris.Kuethe@ualberta.ca
Kuperman Benjamin CERIAS, Purdue University kuperman@cerias.purdue.edu
Lee Wenke College of Computing
Georgia Institute of Technology
wenke@cc.gatech.edu
Levitt Karl University of California Davis
Department of Computer Science
levitt@cs.ucdavis.edu
Lewis Robert Klein Associates Inc. rlewis@decisionmaking.com
Lindqvist Ulf SRI International ulf@sdl.sri.com
Lippmann Richard MIT Lincoln Laboratory rpl@sst.ll.mit.edu
Litteer Jerry BBWI Idaho gll@inel.gov
Marro Guillermo University of California Davis
Computer Security Lab
gmmarro@ucdavis.edu
Matzner Sara Applied Research Laboratories
University of Texas at Austin
matzner@arlut.utexas.edu
McAlerney Joseph Silicon Defense
McHugh John SEI (CERT) jmchugh@cert.cmu.edu
Ludovic Supélec Ludovic.Me@supelec.fr
Me Tom
tom2@netplus.com
Meier Michael Brandenburg University of Technology
Cottbus Germany
mm@informatik.tu-cottbus.de
Michel Cédric Supélec cedric.michel@supelec.fr
Mohay George Queensland University of Technology g.mohay@qut.edu.au
Montwill Matt NFR Security mmontwill@nfr.com
Moore Eider Harvey Mudd College
Computer Science

Moran Douglas
dmoran@dougmoran.com
Morin Benjamin France Telecom R&D Supélec benjamin.morin@rd.francetelecom.com
Nadler Michael Captus Networks
Neville Stephen Promia Inc. sneville@promia.com
Ono Robert UC Davis/VPIET raono@ucdavis. edu
Ontiveros Mark Captus Networks
Paxson Vern ACIRI/LBNL vern@aciri.org
Porras Phil SRI International porras@sdl.sri.com
Pouzol Jean-Philippe IRISA/INSA de Rennes pouzol@irisa.fr
Rautila Mika Stonesoft Corp. Mika.Rautila@stonesoft.com
Redmond Timothy Network Associates timothy_redmond@nai.com
Reynolds Brennen University of California Davis
Computer Security Lab
bereynolds@ucdavis.edu
Reynolds James Teknowledge Corp. reynolds@teknowledge.com
Rocke David University of California Davis dmrocke@ucdavis.edu
Rosenquist Matthew Intel Corporation Matthew.Rosenquist@intel.com
Rossey Lee MIT Lincoln Laboratory lee@sst.ll.mit.edu
Rowe Jeff University of California Davis
Computer Security Lab
rowe@cs.ucdavis.edu
Schnackenberg Daniel Boeing dan@baker.ds.boeing.com
Scott Cory
cory@crazypenguin.com
Sekar R. State University of New York
at Stony Brook
sekar@cs.sunysb.edu
Shavlik Jude CS Dept, UW-Madison shavlik@cs.wisc.edu
Shrote Curtis Applied Research Laboratories
Univ. of Texas at Austin
shrote@arlut.utexas.edu
Silveira Matt Captus Networks
Sims Ray Harvey Mudd College
Computer Science

Stallard Tye University of California Davis
Computer Security Lab
stallard@cs.ucdavis.edu
Stanard Terry Klein Associates Inc. terry@decisionmaking.com
Staniford Stuart Silicon Defense stuart@silicondefense.com
Stearns William Dartmouth College wstearns@ists.dartmouth.edu
Stephens Greg The MITRE Corporation gstephens@mitre.org
Sterne Dan NAI Labs, Network Associates, Inc. dsterne@nai.com
Stevenson Craig MIT Lincoln Laboratory craig@11.mit.edu
Tylutki Marcus University of California Davis
Computer Security Lab
tylutki@cs.ucdavis.edu
Uppuluri Prem State University of New York
at Stonybrook
prem@cs.sunysb.edu
Valdes Al SRI International valdes@sdl.sri.com
Valeur Fredrik UC Santa Barbara fredrik@cs.ucsb.edu
Vemuri Rao University of California Davis rvemuri@ucdavis.edu
Vigna Giovanni University of California Santa Barbara vigna@cs.ucsb.edu
Walker Derek Cisco Systems, Inc. derwalke@cisco.com
Walters Aaron University of Notre Dame awalters@nd.edu
Wee Christopher Anzuru Technologies wee@anzuru.com
Welz Marc University of Cape Town mwelz@cs.uct.ac.za
Wespi Andreas IBM Zurich Research Laboratory anw@zurich.ibm.com
Williams Paul Air Force Institute of Technology Paul.Williams@lackland.af.mil
Wilson Pat UC San Diego paw@ucsd.edu
Woodworth Bradley Battelle Pacific NW
National Laboratory
bradley_woodworth@pnl.gov
Wu Chien-Lung North Carolina State University cwu4@eos.ncsu.edu
Wu S. Felix University of California Davis
Department of Computer Science
wu@cs.ucdavis.edu
Yurcik William Illinois State University wjyurci@ilstu.edu
Zhang Wei The Boeing Company wei.zhang@boeing.com
Zhao Xiaoliang North Carolina State University xzhao@unity.ncsu.edu
Zimmerman Scott SEI/CERT scz@cert.org